BODi Special Event Classes for August

BODi Special Event Classes for August

Every month, BODi — Beachbody On Demand Interactive — features live Special Event Classes with different themes led by your favorite Beachbody Super Trainers and instructors.

This month, you can get your workout groove on with Joel Freeman and Shaun T!

So, don’t miss out: Mark your calendars, round up your BODi Squad, and start sweating!

Pro tip: Come back next month and find out what new classes we have in store.

August Featured Live Classes

Set your alarms — live BODi classes are now starting at 6 AM ET / 3 AM PT! Now you can start crushing your goals as soon as you wake up and set the tone for your day.

LIIFT MORE with Joel Freeman — August 15, 7 AM ET / 4 AM PT

INSANITY MAX:30 with Shaun T — August 29, 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

Four new trainers just joined BODi, so come by and check out their new classes!

BODi Special Events in August

July Featured Live Classes

FIRE AND FLOW — July 6

Cardio FIRE with Jericho McMatthews – 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Mobility FLOW with Elise Joan – 2PM ET / 11AM PT

LIIFT MORE with Joel Freeman – 1PM ET / 10AM PT

June Featured Live Classes

Dance Cardio with Jenny Jaucian, June 6 at 2PM ET / 11AM PT

#MBF Core Circuit with Megan Davies, June 6 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT

FIRE AND FLOW + Talk Back with Elise and Jericho, June 8 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Job 1 Start Strong with Jennifer Jacobs, June 13 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT

FIRE AND FLOW Ride with Elise and Jericho, June 17 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Dance Cardio with Jenn Padilla, June 29 at 3PM ET / 12PM PT

Pride Rides

Pride Ride: Love is Love with Jared Sklar, June 3 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Pride Ride: Just be You! with Eric Thomson, June 10 at 3PM ET / 12pm PT

Pride Ride: Love Yourself with Jenny Jaucian, June 16 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Pride Ride: Choose Love with Taliah Mekki, June 22 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Schedule of Special Event Classes on BODi